Gateway Automation Ltd. is a nationwide manufacturer and installer of perimeter security systems and devices.

We undertake civil and electrical site preparation and automate existing perimeter security devices and equipment throughout the UK.

Gateway Automation’s headquarters are conveniently located in the East Midlands and we have over 40 years combined experience and expertise.

Our customers include:
  • Hotel & Leisure
  • Construction & Property Management
  • Banking & Finance
  • Commercial & Retail Centres
  • Transport, Ports & Distribution
  • Logistics
  • Government & Defence
  • Criminal Justice (Law Courts etc)
  • Universities, Colleges & Schools

We offer value for money service with well engineered quality perimeter security systems manufactured to your custom specifications.

For total peace of mind we offer nationwide maintenance contracts on our own products and on existing equipment made by other manufacturers.

Whether your business runs from small retail premises or a large industrial site Gateway Automation can provide you with a free, no obligation quotation and feasibility survey to assess your perimeter security requirements.

Head Office

Kevin Fairclough

Managing Director

kevinf@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T.
01522 682255

Gordon Burnley

General Manager

gordonb@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Louise Flint

Accounts

louisef@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Alex Indans

Sales& Estimating

alexi@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Wayne Spindley

Project Engineer

waynes@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Andy Porter

Project Coordinator

andyp@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Lyn Andreasen

Contracts & Maintenance Scheduler

lyna@gatewayautomation.co.uk
T. 01522 682255

Engineer - Team

Coming Soon...